>LoneWolfArcher Translates: Obama On Japan

>A new feature here! I started it a couple of weeks ago regarding Obama’s presser on Libya. I will occasionally take things Chairman Zero says, and translate it for those of you that don’t speak Obama-eeze.

So here is what Obama said when asked questions about Japan: “I’m going to be making a statement later about Japan,” Obama said in a photo opportunity with Irish Prime Minister Enda Kenny.

http://content.usatoday.com/communities/theoval/post/2011/03/obama-to-make-statement-about-japan-later-today/1

Translation: “My staff hasn’t told me how to feel about Japan yet, so I have nothing to report until they do.”

About LoneWolfArcher

Christian, conservative, hunter, sports fan.
This entry was posted in japan, obama, politics, press conference. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment